top of page

my road perspective

we had an assignment about point perspective and this is the outcome of my assignment

i just loved it:)

its not enhanced well but this has something..

I took this photo with a bunch of words in my mind...

how terrifying, before lava and people are evacuating the area to survive. Echoes and screams resounding inside my head of the awful event for Bicolanos..

This picture symbolizes the simple life of people after the worst event that had happened. They stood up with their feet kahit may fear but they have to be strong and build a new life for the better future.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page