top of page

Happy Father's Day


happy fathers day daddy!!! even though you are not around anymore I know in my heart and mind that you're always beside me watching me grow.

Happy Father's day Dad,


I know that you're always by my side.. Even though things went rough when I knew what happened to you,I recovered and moved forward because I know that you will be disapointed and sad at the same time. Some people says that " its easy for me to say things" or "you don't know what i'm feeling so shut your mouth" actually It was never been easy for me to let you go but the point is even if I cry for the whole year I cannot have you back.:((

I hope that you're happy with THE LORD....wish me luck and guide me everyday:) i love you with all my heart :>

reminder: always tell to your parents/guardians/relatives/friends that you love them every single day or minute kahit magsawa sila because baka mamaya your too late to express and tell them:)

ps: Happy fathers day to tito dx,tito ambet,tito chris,tito butching,tito carlo and to all of my titos and ninongs and lolos i love you all god bless and goodnight:>


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page